Contact the Club

Contact the Club

 

 

401 South New York Road
Galloway, NJ 08205
Phone: 609.748.7680

 
 
Brian Rashley
Director of Golf / General Manager
brashley@troon.com

Tyler Teynor
Head Golf Professional
tteynor@troon.com
 

Susan Fixler
Golf Sales Manager

sfixler@troon.com
 

Tim Harris
Golf Tournament Coordinator
tharris@troon.com

Michael Bair
Director of Agronomy
mbair@troon.com
 
Mike Cocino
Bay Course Superintendent
mcocino@troon.com
 
 


To schedule your advanced Tee Time:
609-748-7680 or Click Here

Contact the Club